If you would like to learn in a classroom for part or all of your degree program, you can attend evening classes at one of our seven locations. Held in a classroom setting once per week, from 6-10pm, our evening courses run between five and 10 weeks, depending on the course. For information on evening class availability, visit our Programs Page

Evening Learning Locations

Butler Center
505 South Seventh St.
Bismarck, ND 58504
(701) 355-8030
enroll@umary.edu

Bismarck Admissions Representatives
Jennifer Barry
(701) 355-8030
jlbarry@umary.edu

Mike Raber
(701) 355-8030
meraber@umary.edu

Kylee Sandy
(701) 355-8030
krsandy@umary.edu

Issac Popp
(701) 355-8294
ipopp@umary.edu

Marion Hernandez
(701) 355-3779
mehernandez@umary.edu

Programs Available

University of Mary Fargo
1351 Page Drive, Suite 103
Fargo, ND 58103
(701) 232-7088
enroll@umary.edu

Fargo Admissions Representatives

Issac Popp
(701) 355-8294
ipopp@umary.edu

Marion Hernandez
(701) 355-3779
mehernandez@umary.edu

Kelsey Mason
(701) 353-3187
kymason@umary.edu

Programs Available

University of Mary Billings
2590 Holman Ave.
Billings, MT 59102
(406) 256-1738
enroll@umary.edu

Programs Available

Grand Forks North Dakota Air Force Base
344 Tuskegee Airmen Blvd
Grand Forks Air Force Base, ND 58205
(800) 288-6279 (MARY)
enroll@umary.edu

Grand Forks Admissions Representatives

Kelsey Mason
(701) 353-3187
kymason@umary.edu

Programs Available

University of Mary - Watford City
2209 Wolves Den Parkway, Suite 129A
Watford City, ND 58854
enroll@umary.edu
(701) 355-8030

Watford City Admissions Representative
Mike Raber
(701) 355-8030
meraber@umary.edu
enroll@umary.edu

Programs Available